Choosing quality with complete trust

To work with Lutosa is to opt for high-quality products and a partnership based on trust and endowed with a clear vision. It is also to opt for international expertise and an entrepreneurial mindset. Trust is a feeling that is shared. That is why we gladly hand you the reins so that we can grow your market together. We are looking for professionals whose preference is for a long-term relationship based on loyalty.

One day, no doubt, you will take part in one of our training programmes in Belgium or in your country, won’t you? That is when you will truly understand what partnership means. You will find out about our farmers, our facilities and our teams. And a genuine Belgian-style cone of french fries? Be our guest, of course!
 

 

2 production sites in Belgium

SITE LEUZE-EN-HAINAUT

Lutosa SA
ZI du Vieux Pont 5
7900 Leuze-en-Hainaut (Belgium)
Tél.: +32 (0)69 668 211
Fax: +32 (0)69 668 200
Email: headoffice@lutosa.com

Access plan

SITE SINT-ELOOIS-VIJVE

Lutosa SA
Schoendalestraat 221
8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve (Belgium)
Tél.: +32 (0)56 622 780 (sales)
        +32 (0)56 622 741 (general)
Fax: +32 (0)56 622 772
Email: chilled@lutosa.com

Access plan
Frozen products loading access plan
Fresh products loading access plan

 

22 offices spread over 5 continents

 

   Lutosa UK, St Ives • +44 (0) 1480 46 56 56 • uksales@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Ireland, Dublin • +353 (0) 872 059 890 • ireland@lutosa.com

   Lutosa France, La Chapelle d’Armentières • +33 (0) 320 492 492 • france@lutosa.comwww.lutosa.fr

   Lutosa Deutschland, Bergheim • +49 (0) 2183 8059 0 • deutschland@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Nederland, Putten• +31 (0)6 24 60 89 84 • nederland@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Italia, Magenta • +39 02 9700 2241 • italia@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Iberica, Madrid (Spain) • +34 (91) 300 46 60 • iberica@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Polska (+ ), Gdynia • +48 602 112 822 • polska@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Slovenia, Trzic • +386 (0) 645 949 027 • slovenia@lutosa.com
           (+   )        

   Lutosa Hungary (+ ), Székesfehérvár • +36 20 93 89 144 • hungary@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Greece (+ ), Athens • +30 210 96 80 646 • greece@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Cyprus/Middle East, Nicosia • +35 722 879 214 • cyprus@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Japan (+ ), Tokyo • +81 (03) 5275 6517 • japan@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Foods, Shanghai (China) • +86 (21) 3252 70 32 • contact@lutosa.com.cn

   Lutosa Asean, Hanoi (Vietnam) • +84 94 1451964 • asean@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Philippines, Manila • +63 917 8402711 • philippines@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Australasia, Auckland (New Zealand) • +64 (09) 486 1163 • australasia@lutosa.com

   Lutosa South Africa, Pretoria • +27 12 422 0500 • info@etlin.co.za

   Lutosa do Brasil, Rio de Janeiro • +55 (21) 2491 2892 • sac@lutosa.com.br

   Lutosa Mexico, Mexico City • +52 33 3684 9003 • mexico@lutosa.com

   Lutosa Peru, Lima • +551-1 3267300 • peru@lutosa.com

   Lutosa North America, Pleasant Hill (CA) • +1 (925) 609-8458 • northamerica@lutosa.com

 

 

For all other countries: commercial@lutosa.com.

Création SIP