Communication from McCain group of companies: Dear visitor, The District court of The Hague in its judgment of 23 March 2022 ruled that by marketing the Rustic Twist product containing twisted fries, McCain is infringing on the design rights of J.R. Simplot Company. McCain will therefore no longer market the Rustic Twist with these twisted fries. Lutosa never produced nor commercialized the Rustic Twist

Our company 

Are you looking for high-quality potato products? Welcome to Lutosa! With more than 40 years’ experience, we create and offer solutions for every type of market sector. Frozen, chilled, or dehydrated, our products will perfectly complement all your dishes and types of cuisine. We are committed to helping you discover the delights of the potato in all its forms, no matter where you are in the world.

HOME_Paragraphe1stock_IMG_2818
+ 0 y
known-how
0
staff
0
product sites
+ 0
potato farmers

Our products

No matter where you live, which sector you work in, or which requirements you may have, Lutosa has the right solution for your specific needs.

We offer golden crispy Belgian fries, smooth and creamy mashed potatoes, crunchy rösti and many more delicious products! Is your mouth watering? Then take a look at our product page and discover our extensive range of products.

Working at Lutosa

We are constantly on the lookout for new talent. Do you feel that you have what it takes? Then come and check out the current vacancies at Lutosa or send us your spontaneous application.

News

Contact

If you have any questions or would like to write to us, please fill in the form here. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Communication des sociétés du groupe McCain : Cher visiteur,le tribunal de La Haye, dans son jugement du 23 mars 2022, a jugé qu’en commercialisant les frites torsadées Rustic Twist, McCain porte atteinte aux droits de conception de J.R. Simplot Company. McCain ne commercialisera donc plus la Rustic Twist avec ces frites torsadées. Lutosa n’a jamais produit ni commercialisé les Rustic Twist

Notre société

Vous cherchez des produits de pommes de terre de qualité ? Bienvenue chez Lutosa ! Forts de notre expertise de plus de 40 ans, nous imaginons et proposons des solutions adaptées à tous les marchés. Surgelés, réfrigérés ou déshydratés, nos produits accompagneront parfaitement tous vos types de plats et cuisines. Notre objectif : vous faire découvrir les délices de la pomme de terre sous toutes ses formes, où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Lutosa_belgian_fries
+ 0 ans
de savoir-faire connu
0
employés
0
sites de production
+ 0
producteurs de pommes de terre

Nos produits

Quels que soient votre région, votre secteur ou vos attentes, vous trouverez chez Lutosa la solution adaptée à vos exigences.
Nous vous offrons des frites belges dorées et croustillantes, des purées lisses et crémeuses, des röstis croquants, et bien d’autres produits succulents ! Vous en avez l’eau à la bouche ? Continuez la découverte de notre assortiment sur notre page produits.

Travailler chez Lutosa

C’est l’opportunité d’évoluer au sein d’une entreprise familiale belge à dimension internationale. Rejoignez-nous et développez vos compétences au contact de 1000 collègues aux profils aussi riches que variés.

News

Contact

Vous avez des questions ou souhaitez nous écrire ? N’hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire via ce bouton et nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais.

Newsletter

Email